Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kaitlin Bagley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kaitlin Bagley

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jeanie hammack

jeanie hammack

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to make a change from my insurance that seem to never go down but keep increasing every renewal, (Progressive). I can’t be thankful enough I chose State Farm and specifically want to thank Michael from Kaitlin Bagley's office. He has made everything painless and answered all my questions quickly and make the whole process effortless, this is the entire reason I have the confidence to stay with State Farm. Great job!"
Profile photo of Colo Caption

Colo Caption

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassidy and Kaitlin went over and beyond for me as a rep and got me cheaper rates"
Profile photo of Joseph Krmpotich

Joseph Krmpotich

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kassidy helped get my renters insurance set up seamlessly. She gave me quality quotes on auto insurance, and when we found the right car, got the policy set up quickly so we could pick it up the same day. I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Teresia Sigler

Teresia Sigler

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant, personable, knowledgeable. They’re taking up where my long time agents left off through retirement, and I’ve become comfortable and confident that we will be well cared for."
Profile photo of Lonna Gwinn

Lonna Gwinn

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed insurance that I could afford. I checked rates with other local agencies in Denver and also compared all rates with national companies. My current Motorcycle policy provider (Progressive) said they could bundle the policies and quoted me $419.00 - Kaitlin was willing to take the extra steps necessary to review my driving history so she could offer the best rate so I could afford it. Her extra time and energy spent resulted in a policy that was over $100 less than all the other quotes. Kaitlen I want to thank you, I would have been taking the bus if you weren't able to find a quote I could afford! You dont find customer service like this anymore! Thank you"
Profile photo of Laura Wilson

Laura Wilson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome. Michael and Kaitlin were kind helpful and accessible! Got much better rate with better coverage."
Profile photo of Ralph Proffitt

Ralph Proffitt

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the easiest to deal with and most knowledgeable Insurance Agent' I've ever dealt with in 30 years....... Kaitlin Bagley ROCKS!!!"
Profile photo of Masen Swink

Masen Swink

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with State Farm. Kaitlin got me a great rate, was quick in responses, and made sure I understand the payment/re write for my new vehicle. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Devin Rothrock

Devin Rothrock

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really appreciated working with Kaitlin I would definitely recommend her because of how easy she is to work with. She got my friend full coverage Auto Insurance with road side assistance for a 100$ a month and beat our previous insurance. He was able to buy a car and drive off the same day. She got us his cards and insurance was effective immediately. She knows insurance very well and can’t complement how easy the process was. Thank you Kaitlyn!"
Profile photo of Sara Price

Sara Price

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin is an amazing agent!! She is so quick to respond and has personally answered and been available for all my needs. She also got us a great price! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of floriduh Official

floriduh Official

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most thorough and pleasant experience when it comes to insurance. Can’t be thankful enough I chose State Farm and specifically want to thank Bri from Kaitlin Bagley's office. She has made everything painless and is the entire reason I have the confidence to stay with State Farm. Great job!"
Profile photo of Mt K

Mt K

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very pleased with the service of the office of State Farm agent Kaitlin Bagley! When we added our daughter to our car insurance plan, Kaitlin’s assistant Bri was able to get us all the available discounts for our family, including Safe Driver, Good Student, and no accidents discounts. Bri and Kaitlin Bagley were so helpful! We really trust and appreciate all of the hard work of this State Farm office! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pat Stoeber

Pat Stoeber

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"For those you who just got reassigned to Kaitlin I would like to say - stick with her. She took the time to call me back and went over all our policies and learned so much. She is very pleasant to speak with and she knows her insurance. Kaitlin, thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Vicens

Sandra Vicens

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After my Insurance Agent of 20 years retired. I had to find a new agent. After some research I found Kaitlin Bagley. I called and made an appointment to chat about my current policies. I had an amazing experience with Kaitlin and Luis. They are both efficient and professional. If you are looking for an agent that will take care of your family and investments please look no further. Sandra VP"
Profile photo of Amanda Jo

Amanda Jo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!! Thank you so much again Kaitlin!"