Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Truitt

Ben Truitt

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Truitt
"We've always had a great experience with State Farm. During our recent addition of a vehicle to our policy Kassidy has been extremely responsive with thorough attention to detail."
Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"Been here a few years and there are just great people! Service is the best!"
Profile photo of Ricky Oliver

Ricky Oliver

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Oliver
"Kaitlin Bagley was great to work with very much appreciate all the help she provided. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ron

Ron

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron
"Kaitlin, Kassidy & Naomi are all great to work with. All of these ladies helped me with my insurance and I can not recommend them enough. I worked with Kassidy the most and she went over my policy a few times making sure I have the best coverage for the best price. If you are looking for insurance, look no further"
Profile photo of Rachel Lahr

Rachel Lahr

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Lahr
"Switched from progressive to State Farm. Not only was my insurance practically HALF the price when I’ve been with progressive for YEARS… but the ladies at this insurance firm are ON IT! Great communication and I appreciate the option to text with my crazy sleep schedule. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Scott Bergstrom

Scott Bergstrom

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bergstrom
"Kassidy was extremely helpful when quoting and hammering out the details on my policy. Her flexibility, responsiveness, and willingness to go the extra mile have made me feel secure in my decision to switch over to State Farm. Smaller insurance agencies that actually care about the customer are the way to go!"
Profile photo of Ann Kellogg

Ann Kellogg

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Kellogg
"Kassidy always helps me whenever I need it- super appreciate all of them!! Love being a customer here 🙂"
Profile photo of Mike Ordija

Mike Ordija

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ordija
"My State Farm agent, Naomi, was outstanding! Her hard work and effort in providing plenty of vital information, to include educating me on all types of home and auto coverage relating to my situation, allowed me to obtain the most relevant but also critically important coverage for me and my family. Most other insurance agents in the past have most often confused me to better understand what it was that I really needed in terms of appropriate coverage. I appreciate her due diligence and enthusiasm in making my experience with State Farm stress-free and very helpful towards my ability to make the best decision to bundle multiple policies into one. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Roger Carlin

Roger Carlin

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Carlin
"Cassidy helped me coordinate policies to get available discounts. I appreciated her efforts and kindness."
Profile photo of Liliana Caceres

Liliana Caceres

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Caceres
"super quick and efficient! so far so good :)"
Profile photo of Sara Bain

Sara Bain

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bain
"When my old car suddenly went out of commission, I found myself unexpectedly car shopping. I spotted my dream car and gave Kassidy a call and she was amazing! She put my new coverage in place in minutes to ensure I could drive away in my new car, that day! I highly recommend Kassidy for your insurance needs. She is the best, thank you Kassidy!"
Profile photo of Jesse Wehling

Jesse Wehling

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Wehling
"Kaitlin Bagley & everyone in her office goes above & beyond to help me with my insurance needs. I am forever Thankful for all the help they give me & will continue to give me in the future."
Profile photo of Kristopher De Los Santos

Kristopher De Los Santos

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristopher De Los Santos
"Kassidy was very helpful getting my policy together and made the entire experience seamless. Got me a great rate too! First time getting insurance and it was way easier then I thought it’d be. Thank you."
Profile photo of Steve Cass

Steve Cass

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Cass
"Kaitlin and her State Farm team has always provided excellent and friendly service and I can definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Sophia Koh

Sophia Koh

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Koh
"Kassidy was extremely helpful and attentive. She took time to answer all my questions and helped me compare various quotes & pricing based on different coverages. She made a concerted effort to help me find a plan that met my needs while working to get me the lowest rate."
Profile photo of Bianca Dardon

Bianca Dardon

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Dardon
"Don't waste time calling up the other guys for auto quotes. Learn from me and just call Kassidy. She was quick to produce the quote and follow up. The process was low-pressure, fast, and easy! I wish I had called in sooner to save myself 3 hours of shopping around when State Farm offers the best deal and value hands down."
Profile photo of John Wong

John Wong

April 25, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Wong
"We've worked exclusively with Kassidy and she has been fabulous at answering our questions in a timely manner, helping us make informed decisions, and tailoring the insurance that we need. We've only had a hiccup with underwriting or the rating would have been five stars."
Profile photo of Shannon Kime

Shannon Kime

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Kime
"Kaitlin and Kassidy have been more helpful that I can rate with stars. I have emailed and asked for some very hard same day requests and they fulfilled them. They have helped me get two teens insured without me having to worry. Kaitlin and Kassidy have also been really upfront with ways I could obtain discounts with the kids insurance. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Keith Cowling

Keith Cowling

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Cowling
"I had a great experience with Kaitlin at State Farm. I added insurance on a new vehicle I purchased and since I’ll still be driving the old car some of the time, she suggested I could lower the premium on both vehicles as the annual mileage would be low on both."
Profile photo of Ramiro Ortiz

Ramiro Ortiz

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Ortiz
"Diligence to find best deal available that suits your needs.."
Profile photo of Amanda

Amanda

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda
"I received a great deal on rental insurance and Michael Kracher was very helpful! thank you"
Profile photo of Brian Isenhour

Brian Isenhour

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Isenhour
"Kaitlin and her team are absolutely amazing. When I have questions, need a quote or just any kind of information regarding Insurance for myself or any of my kiddos they are quick with a response. Thank you for all you do for my family and I we are thankful and grateful for all you do for us. The Isenhour Family"
Profile photo of Susan Buckner

Susan Buckner

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Buckner
"I have been overpaying for my home and car insurance for years now. I finally decided to compare companies and found Kaitlin with State Farm. Kassidy was able to increase the coverage for my truck and lowered the payment. Then she lowered my homeowners insurance by 1500.00 once again I got more coverage! That is a savings of over 1600.00 per year! Thank you Kaitlin and Kassidy!"
Profile photo of Josh Lozen

Josh Lozen

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lozen
"Kaitlin has been an outstanding agent! Not only did she save me $110 dollars on my monthly payment but my deductibles were better as well! She is filled with an abundance of information and she made my process simple and quick. I found myself a life long agent that I know will always work to get me the best rates! Thank you Kaitlin for being awesome and making life stupid easy! 😎💪"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Great experience with Michael! Very easy & understanding what coverage I needed!!"